Fridays are for Favorites

fridays are for favorites

I have something I need to admit. I have never been a huge wreath fan. We always had them hanging up for Christmas when I was little, and I liked ours, but that was about it. It’s the same reason that I can’t eat grocery store cookies or mac & cheese at a restaurant. My mom totally screwed all of that up for me. Lately, though, I have discovered a love for succulent wreaths. I want to hang up one million of them all around my house, and I’m hoping to create some myself. Here are some amazing succulent wreaths from some amazing Etsy sellers.

Image belongs to L Watson Design Co

Image belongs to L Watson Design Co

Succulent Wreath from L Watson Design Co

(12 inches in diameter)

Image belongs to Succulent Succotash

Image belongs to Succulent Succotash

Succulent Wreath from Succulent Succotash

(12 inches in diameter)

Image belongs to tobieanne

Image belongs to tobieanne

Heart-Shaped Succulent Wreath from tobieanne

(13 inches in diameter)

Image belongs to Succulent Salon

Image belongs to Succulent Salon

Succulent Wreath from Succulent Salon

(made on a 9 inch frame)

Image belongs to Peacock Taco

Image belongs to Peacock Taco

Small heart-shaped succulent wreath from Peacock Taco

(10 inches in diameter)

Do you make succulent wreaths and want to share with us? Please post in the comments and on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram with the hashtag #succulentwreath. You can also find more succulent inspiration on my Pinterest. I want to use Fridays are for Favorites primarily for sharing more awesome Etsy shops, so if you have one in mind, please feel free to let me know. I love hearing from you! Happy Friday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

