This week at the weekly treat

weekly treat

Usually when I do a weekly treat post, I have an ingredient in mind. But after the day I had today, I had no inspiration left in me. So I did what any normal person would do when they were at a loss, I went on Pinterest. And there I found the source of this week’s inspiration: lemon and blueberry.

Image belongs to The Mommy Games

Image belongs to The Mommy Games

Lemon Blueberry Streusel Muffins from the mommy games

Image belongs to Epicurean Mom

Image belongs to Epicurean Mom

Lemon blueberry cheesecake bars from Epicurean Mom

dsc_0101-1r

Image belongs to fancyfoodfancy

Lemon frozen yogurt with blueberry swirl from fancyfoodfancy

Image belongs to Lemon Blueberry Pie Cupcakes

Image belongs to Lemon Blueberry Pie Cupcakes

Lemon Blueberry Pie Cupcakes from Beyond Frosting

blueberry lemon scones organic healthy clean green living recipe-5

Image belongs to Sincerely, Kinsey

Clean Lemon Blueberry Scones from Sincerely, Kinsey

If you love baking or are just getting into it, check out our Weekly Treat group for some recipe inspiration. Share your lemon and blueberry treats in the comments or on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram with the hashtag #lemonblueberry You can find more of my lemon blueberry inspiration on Pinterest!

 

2 thoughts on “This week at the weekly treat

Leave a Reply

