Help the Baby Burrito Collective!

So, as you may know, I started an art collective, the baby burrito collective. Although the collective has been in my head and I have been working hard to develop my skills for a few years now, the website just went live last week. And with that….comes the Indiegogo campaign!

I’m hoping to raise $5,000 so I can afford web design, a sweet logo, supplies to make our own promotional items, get our status as a Nonprofit and open an online classroom. And all of this will be made possible with donations and contributions. No matter what happens, I will keep the collective going with what I can, but man, if I got this…it would be so amazing.

You can click on the link below to contribute if you can, and if you are looking to become a member…you can sign up this month and get a whole 30 days free.

Screen Shot 2013-05-08 at 7.15.06 PM

Thank you in advance for your support. It’s awesome people like you that keep this going.

Leave a Reply

