Yo Momma Monday

yo momma monday

Yo momma is so….amazing.

I am starting a new weekly post called “Yo Momma Monday,” where I will profile amazing and inspiring moms. They can also write a guest post is there something special they want to talk about. Maybe they are starting a new small business or non-profit, well they can talk all they want about it here. I would love to be a part of that.

So, if you are an amazing mom or you know an amazing mom who wouldn’t mind asking a bunch of questions about herself or writing a little something special, please send her my way. I would love to have a profile or guest post done by Mothers Day, which is in a few weeks.

It’s pretty easy…let me know if you either want to be interviewed or if you want to do the writing. I’ll either send you questions via e-mail or we can figure out a topic for you to write about. You send me a picture of yourself and whatever links you would like me to add, and voila! It’s done!

We can also do a video interview if that’s what you fancy, you’ll just have to forgive the stutter.

It would be awesome if we could get this started soon, so please let me know if you have someone in mind. If you don’t have a blog or website, that’s totally cool. Just send me a few links of who inspires you, and we can add those instead.

Hope to hear from you amazing moms soon and keep being amazing!

Leave a Reply

