Momma’s ghetto garden: week 2

So, it has been a little over two weeks since I started my ghetto little garden, and I gotta say…it’s looking a lot better!

SONY DSC SONY DSC  SONY DSC   SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

I was watering them every day but when we were gone for a day, I forgot to water them. When I came out to check on them the next day, they looked the best they had since I got them! So, I’ve been watering them every other day, and they’re looking pretty sexy. Today I clipped some parsley to have with our dinner. It’s so good when it’s fresh from your garden!

We’re working on the new garden spot in the backyard. Here’s the progress so far. Hopefully by the end of the month, there will be some raised beds in there and my grarden will be movin’ on up! What should I plant next?

IMG_3053

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

