this week at the weekly treat

SONY DSCSo, its another week at the weekly treat! This time around…I am visiting my favorite couple, chocolate and peanut butter. I found myself daydreaming about how much I wanted some of these wonderful treats, and I think a lot of people were doing the same thing because my Facebook and Pinterest sites were full of wonderful ideas!

So, if you’re into chocolate and peanut butter, you’re in the right place. And we should be friends. Here are some good recipes to try:

Skinny chocolate peanut butter cupcakes, from Sally’s baking addiction (duh)

Chocolate peanut butter cup popcorn, from the gunny sack (perfect for movie time!)

Reeses peanut butter no-bake bars, from i heart nap time (for the days you just don’t feel like baking, dang it!)

Whole bunch of peanut butter comfort treats, from loveveggiesandyoga.com

Frozen peanut butter chocolate covered banana bites, from yummy mummy kitchen

I’m also posting more recipes as I find them in both the weekly treat group and my facebook page.

What are your favorite chocolate and peanut butter recipes? Share them here!

4 thoughts on “this week at the weekly treat

Leave a Reply

