14 Week Challenge: Week 4

Start and finish a new project

I try not to indulge in fast food TOO much, but I just can’t help myself when it comes to In and Out. As a vegetarian, it is one the one drive-thru place I can get something vegetarian (grilled cheese) that doesn’t taste disgusting. I’ve tried garden/veggie burgers at some places and they are HORRIBLE.

The other night, we were coming home late and wanted to pick something up to eat rather than cook dinner. After we ate, I was about to throw the drink carrier in the recycling. But before I did, I thought of a great way to recycle it.

The container that holds all my paint and brushes is SUPER heavy so I usually just take out what I need. Now I can keep my supplies in this nifty holder and just take that out when I need it! Also, if I need to spray paint something, I can put my cans in there and take them outside.

You can really put anything in there but this is what I’m going with. I’m also going to do the same thing with the 6-pack containers too. The project is in the beginning stage so I can’t wait to see how it turns out!

Leave a Reply

